展示情報

告知用画像

yu-ki展 lullaby #02

2022.9.24(Sat.)-9.27(Tue.)
15:00-19:00
 
 

出展作家

つのりゅう

yoshie
西瓜 みい
maa
UTATANE
okajimax
いなばゆたか

HOME | 展示情報 | lullaby02


愛知県名古屋市中区金山3-11-18
電話 : 050-6873-9930
Email : info@gallery40.jp

第4回黄白展示合戦
2022.12.24(Sat.)-12.25(Sun.)

 
sown 2022
2022.11.3(Thu.)-11.6(Sun.)

 
HONEST
2022.10.29(Sat.)-11.1(Tue.)

 
film life
2022.10.8(Sat.)-10.11(Tue.)

 
check it 2022
2022.10.8(Sat.)-10.11(Tue.)

 
yu-ki展 lullaby second week
2022.09.24(Sat.)-09.27(Tue.)

 
yu-ki展 lullaby first week
2022.09.17(Sat.)-09.20(Tue.)

 
for T-shirt show
2022.8.27(Sat.)-8.28(Sun.)

 
40one's 2022
2022.08.11(Thu.)-08.14(Sun.)

 
fleurir
2022.7.16(Sat.)-7.19(Tue.)

 
sick-o-rama 3
2022.7.02(Sat.)-7.05(Tue.)

 
四十市 2022.06.26(Sun.)
 
inaba yutaka #012
2022.06.10(Fri.)-06.14(Tue.)
2022.06.18(Sat.)-06.19(Sun.)

 
REAL PORTRAIT NEXT
2022.5.27(Fri.)-5.29(Sun.) 15:00-19:00

 
春色
2022.05.21(Sat.)-05.24(Tue.)

 
Our view
2022.05.07(Sat.)-05.10(Tue.)

 
relation
2022.04.23(Sat.)-04.26(Tue.)

 
Continued 2022.03.19(Sat.)-03.22(Tue.)
 
Like me for me by me 2022.03.12(Sat.)-03.15(Tue.)
 
40one's fest 2022.02.26(Sat.)-03.31(Tue.)
 
Solo COLORS
2022.02.19(Sat.)-02.22(Tue.)

 
40one's fest 2022.02.12(Sat.)-02.15(Tue.)
 
月と花
2022.02.05(Sat.)-02.06(Sun.)

 
photo school ideal 2022.02.05(Sat.)-02.08(Tue.)
 
四十市初売り 2022.01.30(Sun.)
 
traffic cone
2022.01.13(Thu.)-01.23(Sun.)
 
 
或ル少年ノ國2022.01.13(Thu.)-01.23(Sun.)
 
第3回黄白展示合戦 2021.12.25(Sat.)-12.26(Sun.)
 
"Haney and,"2021.11.27(Sat.)-11.30(Tue.)
 
sown 2021.11.19(Fri.)-11.23(Tue.)
 
illust×knit 2021.10.30(Sat.)-11.02(Tue.)
 
fuse 2021.10.30(Sat.)-11.02(Tue.)
 
時は泡沫のように消えてしまった 2021.10.23(Sat.)-10.26(Tue.)
 
哀愁 2021.10.16(Sat.)-10.19(Tue.)
 
FILM LIFE 2021 2021.10.1(Fri.)-10.3(Sun.)
 
check it2021 2021.10.1(Fri.)-10.3(Sun.)
 
ハレノチ(ハナ) 2021.9.18(Sat.)-9.21(Tue.)
 
fleurir 「お花」がテーマの作品展2021.09.10(Fri.)-09.12(Sun.)
 
midnight erode2021.08.27(Fri.)-08.29(Sun.)
 
40one's 2021 2021.08.11(Wed.)-08.15(Sun.)
 
INABA YUTAKA #011 2021.07.22(Thu.)-07.27(Tue.)
 
四十市 2021.07.17(Sun.) 
 
photo school ideal2021.07.10(Sat.)-07.13(Tue.)
 
40one's fest 2021.06.25(Thu.)-06.27(Sun.)
  
will so mellow. 2021.05.15(Sat.)-05.18(Tue.)
 
日々の亡骸 2021.05.01(Sat.)-05.04(Tue.)
 
情景 2021.04.16(Fri.)-04.18(Sun.)
 
時間を止めたら見えた、現実と感情 2021.04.03(Sat.)-04.04(Sun.)
 
yu-ki展 vol.3 【re birth】 2021.03.26(Fri.)-03.28(Sun.)
 
まどろみ 2021.03.20(Sat.)-03.21(Sun.)
 
菜花展 2021.03.05(Fri.)-03.07(Sun.)
 
origination 2021.02.26(Fri.)-02.28(Sun.)